Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The Grotto
Albums Photos
Derniers commentaires
8 février 2007

Dresden Dolls & Babyfood

P1010139

Lucy & I got our babyfood at the supermarket. And our favourite desert - griessmehl. I got a sandwich for the matchstick man, but he had gone by the time I reached the door where he used to stand.  I don't know what to do with the sandwich, since I don't like salad - plus, I said I no longer wished to smoke (the cigarettes are in the bin. Lucy put them back into the bin. I said I didn't care about wasting nicotine, I didn't wish to offer rolled cancer to my friends, no thanks.).

Anyway, one thing I can say :
Babyfood... needs salt. Yet, it really is the perfect dish to eat on Coin Operated Boy, I can tell.

Publicité
Commentaires
The Grotto
Publicité
Archives
Publicité