Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The Grotto
Albums Photos
Derniers commentaires
8 février 2007

It's done.

Carnival is over.
The world might be a stage.
Still. I don't want to spoil the beauty
Of my fine lady lung.
So - carnival is over.
Mondays are dead.
Music shouldn't be smoked upon.
It should be placed deep
In my fine ear pocket
And taken carefully
To the finest tree on the finest hill.
Where it can be released.
In the open air - purity be praised.
The cigarettes are in the bin.
No longer shall I spoil the child.
Be it on a Monday. Or not.

no_smoking_2_circle

Bon, d'accord, l'idée était marrante. Au début. Mais là, ça me fait vomir, vraiment. Je veux dire, je pense à David et à Katherine, et c'est beaucoup mieux... d'être là, sur la colline, avec le vert de l'herbe. Puis, je veux dire, mon chat partage la même pièce. Je veux pas l'assassiner.

Publicité
Commentaires
The Grotto
Publicité
Archives
Publicité