Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The Grotto
Albums Photos
Derniers commentaires
6 février 2007

Faith, Courage & some nocturnal fancies

Faith & Courage

conor

Feuilletant un livret. Minuit vingt-et-un. Le 6 février. La passion d'une voix - dans le coeur dans mes oreilles. Et puis. Quelques phrases... 

Faith. In My Self. In Life. I do trust. As a matter of fact.

And Courage. A lot of Courage. For myself. And for all of them.

And then... Well, yeah. I mean Sinéad O'Connor. What more can I say ?
"Nothing".

Perhaps I should add some of Alanis Morissette's music. Songs like "Thank you". India - whatever.

//////

I have an interesting information. My friend just told me about reading the horoscope and stuff. I was like "what ? You getting involved with that kind of  b***s***? Well, as far as I'm concerned, it just makes me laugh".
No, because, I mean. I have my own thing. To know about the future and all. And I'm not talking about any life-altering experience. It's just... Well, here is the point : I just look into fish eyes. You know, like, when you eat salmon, you buy the whole thing, that is, the fish as a whole, and you stare into its dead eyes. It's kinda tough to interpret, most of the times, but I've got some books that I read. And it helps.

Am I selfish ? Am I a shell fish ?

She said I was. Great. Means I'm very vulnerable.

Publicité
Commentaires
The Grotto
Publicité
Archives
Publicité