Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The Grotto
Albums Photos
Derniers commentaires
17 janvier 2007

I dreamt that.... Eté 2006

I had this horrific dream. I was doing a check-up at the hospital. Then, there was this nurse who wanted to check my breast. I was naked. I was in the hallway with tons of people around. And the woman was reaching for my breast, she wanted to touch it. I thought she was taking it too far, with all these people around. Plus, I knew I didn't have cancer. But she wanted to prove that I was sick in some way or another. I started to run away from her. Didn't want her to take away my hair. She was obviously mistaking me for someone else. So I ran, and I saw them, the group. And the girl was playing the violin.

Publicité
Commentaires
The Grotto
Publicité
Archives
Publicité